top of page

2014 Committee Announced

We’ve been slow to update you on our latest committee reshuffle which happens each year at the AGM. This year we were overwhelmed with offers of support as we have been since the start of Hairspray by parent volunteers.

So the main office bearers remain the same;

Mark Gorman – Chair

Roy Carter – Secretary

Diane Gordon – Treasurer

This year’s parent member is Catriona Gill (re-elected)

Ordinary members are;

Margaret McPherson

Mark Stewart (new member)

We also, after the AGM, decided to co-opt

Kevin Woolard (new member) for the next 12 months .

I would like to say a special thanks to our outgoing member, Irene Hogg who made a massive and extremely valuable contribution in her latest term on board. We hope to see Rene in our ranks in the future.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page