top of page

AGM Update 2014

A good turnout at the lovely and warm Isobar tonight for the 2014 AGM. After what looks like a record year in financial terms we have to say goodbye and thank you to Secretary Roy Carter and Treasurer Diane Gordon.

The new committee consists of:

Mark Gorman – Chairman

Wendy West – Secretary (newly elected)

James McLaughlin – Treasurer (newly elected)

Jane Sutherland – Ordinary Member (re-elected)

Margaret McPherson – Ordinary Member

Mark Stewart – Ordinary Member

Kevin Woolard – Parent Rep (re-elected)

Good healthy discussion. Think we done good this year.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page