top of page

Our Board for 2022/2023

On Wednesday 23rd November, we held our Annual General Meeting and are delighted to announce our Board for the year ahead. We are incredibly lucky to have a blend of industry professionals, business leaders and those who have been the heart and soul of Forth Children's Theatre for decades. We are incredibly excited for what 2023 will bring, with our large-scale production of Anything Goes in February and some more announcements to come.

We are sorry to see Phil Lewis leave the Board but thank him for his tremendous dedication to Forth Children's Theatre, and know he is still the wings supporting us as always. We welcome Niloo-Far Khan, a past member, and professional director who joins as our Creative Advisor. We also give a warm welcome to Helena Kelly who joins us as our Parent Representative. Both have been working with our organisation over the past year and have been incredible assets.

Ladies and gentlemen, girls and boys, meet your Board for 2022/2023:

Chair: Pauline Dickson

Vice Chair: Rene Hogg

Treasurer: Annemarie Marko

Honorary Member: Jane Sutherland

Ordinary Member: John Allan

Ordinary Member: Calum Arundel

Ordinary Member: Cameron Smith

Ordinary Member: Niloo-Far Khan

Parent Representative: Helena Kelly

Find out more about our team.

258 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page